head_banner

Командные шоу

White Fused Alumina Meeting
YUFA Team
3
student-of-Henan-University-of-Technology-visit-YUFA

YUFA насчитывает более 300 членов, включая офис генерального директора, офис, финансовый отдел, отдел снабжения, отдел продаж, отдел исследований и разработок, отдел контроля качества, отдел производственных технологий, производственный цех и другие отделы. В каждом отделе компании есть четкое разделение труда, YUFA управляет компанией в строгом соответствии с регламентом компании. После более чем 30-летнего развития YUFA накопила богатый опыт и стабильную работу с передовыми бизнес-концепциями, более высоким уровнем управления и более высокой прибыльностью.

YUFA прошла сертификацию системы менеджмента качества ISO9001-2015 и экологическую сертификацию ISO14001-2015. Систематическое управление повышает эффективность компании и повышает качество обслуживания клиентов.

Как руководящее подразделение Хэнаньской ассоциации огнеупоров, YUFA наладила отношения сотрудничества с Хэнаньским технологическим университетом и многими другими университетами, организовала ежегодные стажировки студентов колледжей в компании. В настоящее время сотрудники компании в основном молодые и обладают богатыми профессиональными знаниями, что создает рабочую атмосферу сотрудничества и взаимопомощи.

head_banner

Team Shows

White Fused Alumina Meeting
YUFA Team
3
student-of-Henan-University-of-Technology-visit-YUFA

YUFA has more than 300 members, including the general manager’s office, office, finance department, supply department, sales department, research and development department, quality inspection department, production technology department, production workshop and other departments. Each department of the company has a clear division of labor, YUFA manages the company in strict accordance with company regulations. After more than 30 years of development, YUFA has accumulated a wealth of experience and steady operation with advanced business concepts, higher management levels and better profitability.

YUFA has passed ISO9001-2015 quality management system certification and ISO14001-2015 environmental system certification. Systematic management brings higher efficiency to the company and better service quality to customers.

As the governing unit of Henan Refractories Association, YUFA has established cooperative relations with Henan University of Technology and many other university, arranged college students to come to the company for internships every year. The company's employees are now mainly young and have rich professional knowledge, forming a working atmosphere of cooperation and mutual assistance.