团队表演
head_banner

团队表演

白刚玉会议
裕发团队
3
河南工业大学学生访问-YUFA

玉发现有会员300余人,下设总经理室、办公室、财务部、供应部、销售部、研发部、质检部、生产技术部、生产车间等部门。公司各部门分工明确,玉发严格按照公司规定管理公司。经过30多年的发展,玉发以先进的经营理念、更高的管理水平、更好的盈利能力,积累了丰富的经验和稳健的经营。

玉发通过了ISO9001-2015质量管理体系认证和ISO14001-2015环境体系认证。系统化的管理为公司带来更高的效率,为客户带来更好的服务质量。

玉发作为河南省耐火材料协会理事单位,与河南工业大学等多所高校建立了合作关系,每年安排大学生来公司实习。公司员工现在以年轻化为主,专业知识丰富,形成了合作互助的工作氛围。


X

head_banner

Team Shows

White Fused Alumina Meeting
YUFA Team
3
student-of-Henan-University-of-Technology-visit-YUFA

YUFA has more than 300 members, including the general manager’s office, office, finance department, supply department, sales department, research and development department, quality inspection department, production technology department, production workshop and other departments. Each department of the company has a clear division of labor, YUFA manages the company in strict accordance with company regulations. After more than 30 years of development, YUFA has accumulated a wealth of experience and steady operation with advanced business concepts, higher management levels and better profitability.

YUFA has passed ISO9001-2015 quality management system certification and ISO14001-2015 environmental system certification. Systematic management brings higher efficiency to the company and better service quality to customers.

As the governing unit of Henan Refractories Association, YUFA has established cooperative relations with Henan University of Technology and many other university, arranged college students to come to the company for internships every year. The company's employees are now mainly young and have rich professional knowledge, forming a working atmosphere of cooperation and mutual assistance.